top of page

The 20-21 Bowl Championship Series is a set of flag football tournaments, each with its own original theme and format. Each tournament will have its own winner, but the Bowl Championship Series Champion will be determined by a point system covering all of the tournaments. Below is a breakdown of the point system:

Semi-final Loss - 1 point

Championship Loss - 2 points

Championship Win - 3 points

*Teams may only score one set of points per tournament. Example, if a team loses in two semi-final games during a double-elimination tournament, the team will only receive one point.


Jackboys - 🎃🎃🎃🦃🦃🦃

Showstoppers - 🦃🦃🎄🎄🎄

Ta4e 0v9r - 🎃🎃

Expendables - 🎃

Squad - 🦃

Them Boyz - 🎃

Roaring 20's - 🎄

bottom of page